Natalie Avatar

5 star rating Absolutely THE BEST place to lose weight! The people are amazing, Hondy super helpful I could've done it without her! I love them all there, Will and Kaytee are also part of this great team and I feel like they are part of my family now. I've lost 41 lbs so far in just about 54 days and I keep dropping! The support I get is incredible! I would highly recommend anyone that wants to lose weight to check them out! You won't regret your decision, believe me!!!

Natalie 8/17/2015
Chicago Avatar

5 star rating I can't say enough about this place! I had gotten desperate - everything I was trying was not working. I am now 8 weeks in and have lost almost 40lbs and gone from a size 22 to a 14! My favorite part is that I actually, for the first time ever, am learning the science behind how to eat and it makes so much sense! My awesome counselor, Kelli Ann, helps me make adjustments each week if necessary to ensure that the program is working specifically for me. She tracks not only pounds lost - but metabolism, body fat and tons more! So even if the scale isn't showing what I wanted for that week, the overall results are always moving in the right direction. I just keep remembering this is a marathon - not a sprint! But 40lbs in 8 weeks feels pretty fast to me! I feel so amazing and have a whole new outlook on food. And the food they sell there is so good too! It is definitely a great tool in the beginning to get you adjusted to new eating habits. And now I just get their protein bars for my daily snacks and think I will forever! They are SO good!

I can't forget to mention that everyone else in the office is amazing as well! Kaytee signed me up originally and was so knowledgeable in explaining everything and answering all of my questions. It's so nice to see Able smiling when you walk in each time too! The pride and commitment that the owner Will shows for his business is evident. The whole team keeps me motivated and is just as excited about my progress each week as I am!

Chicago 3/23/2016
Gary Avatar

5 star rating Started at Options 3 months ago. Working towards my goal with the help of very nice and professional staff. I have nothing but positive things to say, about the food, the staff. From my counselor ( KelliAnn), the nurses, and  front desk( Lily), also( SCOTT) . To the meals ,snacks and drinks offered. Options program is working for my wife and I. I've lost 36 pounds so far, and feel great.

You can see it in my face even!

Gary 2/20/2019
Charles Avatar

5 star rating I was having problems with losing weight on my own, I tried different options, health clubs etc. Nothing seemed to be working, Until one day a friend of mine referred me to Kaytee at Options. After meeting with her and setting up a customized program, I was able to see results over time! Kaytee held me accountable to a high expectation then I held I even held for myself, and helped me overcome plateaus. Kaytee is the go to if you are serious about losing weight and changing your life!!

Charles 8/12/2015
Nicole Avatar

5 star rating This place is amazing! I love the HCG diet plan. I've lost almost 25 pounds in 3 weeks. Everyone is so supportive and friendly! They made it easier than I ever thought possible. If you do the plan exactly you will succeed! This has been the best diet I've ever done. The facility is always so clean and everyone is very accommodating. I highly recommend this place.

Nicole 5/23/2016
Derek Avatar

5 star rating After having been fed up with let's be honest BEING FAT I had had enough. I was skeptical at first about joining a weight loss clinic, however I also felt that I needed some medical guidance. I came for an initial appointment and given the program outline and costs. Everything and everyone was pretty straightforward but very informative. They give you the tools and you have to put in the work. Much to my satisfaction the program worked. Even when I took a break and got back on same results. I'm very much appreciative of the staff and program overall. Kellie-Ann was my counselor and she was very helpful and encouraging. I would highly recommend this place for weight and health related guidance.

Derek 9/19/2016
T Avatar

5 star rating Cleanses, extreme diets, fitness bootcamps- you name it, I've tried it and sometimes it worked. Then the weight would creep back on as I fell back into old patterns of over-eating and inadequate exercise. This cycle has gone on for nearly 10 years and to be honest, the weight loss part has gotten more and more difficult. Last summer, I hit a new low- I was literally at my heaviest weight ever and my clothes stopped fitting. It was depressing and I knew I had to do something. One of my friends mentioned that she was trying Options- I was skeptical because I am a health care professional and the idea of a weight loss clinic sounded extreme. I saw her again a few months later and she looked incredible and had lost approximately 50lbs! I called to make an appointment the following week.

12 weeks later, I am almost halfway to my goal weight, and I'm thrilled with my progress! The clinic staff are truly wonderful and supportive, my counselor, Mallory is amazing and knowledgeable. I am no longer skeptical, this clinic is dedicated to HEALTHY weight loss, going through the program has helped me look at food differently. For the first time, my goal weight seems achievable and sustainable, I will post before and afters soon.

T 4/15/2017
Lana Avatar

5 star rating This place is amazing! I have been struggling losing weight and my Dr. told me to try Options Medical Weight Loss. I did a free consult first which was very informative. They have a machine that checked my metabolism, body fat, weight, and a bunch of other things. After discussing all the options they have I went with the phentermine,  fat burners, and they even gave me a book to tell me what to eat with weekly diet counseling sessions. Last week I tried the food they offer and I was hooked! My counselor Juliea is great and I have learned a lot and lost 8 lbs in two weeks! This place is professional, informative, and is not expensive. I have tried it all and finally I found a place that is helping me lose my weight! If you are struggling  like I was you should call the consult is free.

Lana 10/16/2014
Eric Avatar

5 star rating The staff are very courteous and helpful if you tried other ways to help lose weight and it doesn't work give options medical weight loss a call. This is the best way to lose weight and they help you along . My wife lost 10 lbs in one month and she could have three meals a day . This is the key to your weight loss check them out you will love it.

Eric 2/11/2019
Judy Avatar

5 star rating Great place. I have lost 20 pounds so far and I really know what is going on with my body. I recommended it to  several family members and friends. The staff are friendly and informative.

Judy 1/18/2019
Shelia Avatar

5 star rating I've struggled with losing weight for years. This is a great program.  The staff is very supportive and encouraging.  I have 13 more pounds to go to reach my target weight. I am so very happy to have lost 30 plus pounds so far. I feel good. I have a lot more energy and I'm complimented often on how nice I look. This has been a journey, I'm happy Options gave me the solutions to my weight loss problem.  Shelia

Shelia 2/15/2016
AmandaNicole Avatar

5 star rating I appreciate this clinic and the staff! Thus far every encounter has been fun, knowledgeable and inspiring. They are fast and efficient and I look forward to each appointment to review my success.

AmandaNicole 2/23/2019
Laurie Avatar

5 star rating Options is a perfect place to transition to a healthy lifestyle change.  They have many options available and a wonderful staff that makes you feel awesome about yourself even when you are feeling your lowest.

Laurie 12/10/2015
Emily Avatar

5 star rating I found Options on a recommendation from a friend and am so happy I did. Kelli Ann is our weight loss counselor and she is awesome. She's extremely knowledgeable about nutrition and very balanced in the information she provides. On top of that she's a great listener, offers practical advice and we have tons of laughs. You have to see her! But the whole office is warm and friendly and we're always happy to see every one. The program offers realistic solutions to get you on track and healthy. Love this place!

Emily 1/14/2019
Matthew Avatar

5 star rating Options changed my life. My before and after pictures speak for itself. So many people could benefit from how this company has structured helping people meet their weight loss and health goals.

I was like so many people out there sitting at a desk most of the day and it crept on me. Coming out of college I was 200 pound top notch athlete by my early 30's I was a 232 pound desk jockey. But what really opened my eyes to not just weight loss but how unhealthy I had become was when I applied for Life Insurance and was told that I wasn't in the top tier.

Luckily I has a great friend who flat out told me I was "fat" and if I lost the desk weight I could get back to my college body and get the best Life Insurance. I followed the protocols at Options and a few months later I was in better shape than I was when I graduated college.

This place is different. I'm so Grateful. I hope this helps others take a step to a better life.

Matthew 1/14/2019
Latavia Avatar

5 star rating This place is amazing and the crew is awesome !!! The environment is so welcoming makes you feel right at home... I Came to options with my friend for support and even though I don't need to lose weight the consultant Scott still recommended B12 injections, whom medical assistant Yvette gave to me with ease and front desk receptionist Betsy let me know when buying by a package of 10 or 20 will help me save. I mean from the time we walked in to the time we left a smile never left our face...  if you're serious about losing weight this is the first place to go.

Latavia 3/21/2018
maggie Avatar

5 star rating For the last 7 years I have been struggling with weight loss I'll lose it and gain it back. I've waisted so much money on diets and personal trainers and nothing ever works for long term. I have been in options 3 month program since August. I am almost down to my goal weight with only a couple weeks left. This place is amazing. The staff is so friendly and nice. The program is amazing. I get weekly lipotropic injections which they trained me to take home and give to myself for my convenance. I also get an appetite suppressor which i take every morning. The best thing about the program is the weekly counseling sessions. My counselor Sondra is so positive, helpful, and keeps me goal focused. This is the first program I have done that I have actually lost my weight and it's educating me how to eat healthy and keep it off. I'm so thankful I invested my time and money into doing this program, it's the first time in 7 years that I am comfortable with myself and seeing amazing results...

I would recommend to at least go in for a free consultation.

maggie 10/25/2016
Grace Avatar

5 star rating Another great visit at Options! The staff is amazing and I'm loving my results! It will be almost a year in March and I'm going to keep coming back!

Grace 1/12/2019
Patricia Avatar

5 star rating Amazing! I love the staff here, I have a personal trainer that helps me a lot but I needed an extra push and boost for the summer and was referred to come here and seeing results fast already!

Patricia 4/24/2018
Eric Avatar

5 star rating The staff are very courteous and helpful if you tried other ways to help lose weight and it doesn't work give options medical weight loss a call. This is the best way to lose weight and they help you along . My wife lost 10 lbs in one month and she could have three meals a day . This is the key to your weight loss check them out you will love it.

Eric 2/11/2019