maggie Avatar

5 star rating For the last 7 years I have been struggling with weight loss I'll lose it and gain it back. I've waisted so much money on diets and personal trainers and nothing ever works for long term. I have been in options 3 month program since August. I am almost down to my goal weight with only a couple weeks left. This place is amazing. The staff is so friendly and nice. The program is amazing. I get weekly lipotropic injections which they trained me to take home and give to myself for my convenance. I also get an appetite suppressor which i take every morning. The best thing about the program is the weekly counseling sessions. My counselor Sondra is so positive, helpful, and keeps me goal focused. This is the first program I have done that I have actually lost my weight and it's educating me how to eat healthy and keep it off. I'm so thankful I invested my time and money into doing this program, it's the first time in 7 years that I am comfortable with myself and seeing amazing results...

I would recommend to at least go in for a free consultation.

maggie 10/25/2016
Laurie Avatar

5 star rating Options is a perfect place to transition to a healthy lifestyle change.  They have many options available and a wonderful staff that makes you feel awesome about yourself even when you are feeling your lowest.

Laurie 12/10/2015
Margie Avatar

5 star rating Very friendly staff. Can't wait to start my new journey. They gave me different options. Did not feel any pressure. Can't wait to see results.

Margie 2/09/2019
Judy Avatar

5 star rating Great place. I have lost 20 pounds so far and I really know what is going on with my body. I recommended it to  several family members and friends. The staff are friendly and informative.

Judy 1/18/2019
Eric Avatar

5 star rating The staff are very courteous and helpful if you tried other ways to help lose weight and it doesn't work give options medical weight loss a call. This is the best way to lose weight and they help you along . My wife lost 10 lbs in one month and she could have three meals a day . This is the key to your weight loss check them out you will love it.

Eric 2/11/2019
Allie Avatar

5 star rating My counselor Maddie is the best. She has supported me through the ups and downs of my journey, providing me with the positive encouragement I have needed. Our weekly meetings were an integral part of my success, and I can't imagine doing this without her support. Many thanks to her and the amazing staff at Options.

Allie 9/23/2019
Lindy Avatar

5 star rating I have struggled with my weight for years and this spring I finally reached my breaking point. I realized if I wanted to make such a change in my lifestyle that I wouldn't be able to do it alone. Coming in for the consultation, I was nervous and unsure. Once I sat with Will and he explained the programs, I knew this would be the right path for me. Will made me feel at ease and that my goals were attainable. My counselor, Hondy, is so awesome! I can email, call or text her with questions and she always gets back to me right away with helpful answers and pointers. The most important part of this process for me is being accountable. I feel my success is due to the weekly meetings I have with Hondy and knowing that there is someone who not only holds me accountable, but also cares and is on my side. I have learned SO much about cooking, eating habits, exercise, etc. and I wouldn't have picked up these new healthy skills without this program. I have been coming to Options for just under 3 months and have lost 32 pounds. I still have a ways to go, but I feel healthier, my clothes fit better and I finally believe in myself. Thank you to everyone on staff at Options Medical Weightloss for creating an environment that is positive, welcoming and that encourages success!

Lindy 7/08/2015
Matthew Avatar

5 star rating Options changed my life. My before and after pictures speak for itself. So many people could benefit from how this company has structured helping people meet their weight loss and health goals.

I was like so many people out there sitting at a desk most of the day and it crept on me. Coming out of college I was 200 pound top notch athlete by my early 30's I was a 232 pound desk jockey. But what really opened my eyes to not just weight loss but how unhealthy I had become was when I applied for Life Insurance and was told that I wasn't in the top tier.

Luckily I has a great friend who flat out told me I was "fat" and if I lost the desk weight I could get back to my college body and get the best Life Insurance. I followed the protocols at Options and a few months later I was in better shape than I was when I graduated college.

This place is different. I'm so Grateful. I hope this helps others take a step to a better life.

Matthew 1/14/2019
Justin Avatar

5 star rating Some of the most amazing people I know!   They helped keep me on track and focused on my weight loss journey. They also helped me figure out the best plan that worked for me.  When Amelia let me know that phentermine wasn't appropriate for me (amazing for some, but I had a contraindication) I got down, but they came with some amazing other Options () that proved to be very successful.  I did one of the Options Diet Systems along with the lipotropic shots. ( Yvette and Latavia are amazing at injections!  I never even felt them!) The added energy I had was amazing!  I'm a big cyclist, and bike about 20 miles a day 3-4 times a week and with the added fat burning booze, I noticed the pounds falling out!   These people gave me back my confidence in myself and made me feel like a brand new person!   Thank you guys!

Justin 3/21/2018
Patricia Avatar

5 star rating Amazing! I love the staff here, I have a personal trainer that helps me a lot but I needed an extra push and boost for the summer and was referred to come here and seeing results fast already!

Patricia 4/24/2018
Emily Avatar

5 star rating I found Options on a recommendation from a friend and am so happy I did. Kelli Ann is our weight loss counselor and she is awesome. She's extremely knowledgeable about nutrition and very balanced in the information she provides. On top of that she's a great listener, offers practical advice and we have tons of laughs. You have to see her! But the whole office is warm and friendly and we're always happy to see every one. The program offers realistic solutions to get you on track and healthy. Love this place!

Emily 1/14/2019
Chicago Avatar

5 star rating I can't say enough about this place! I had gotten desperate - everything I was trying was not working. I am now 8 weeks in and have lost almost 40lbs and gone from a size 22 to a 14! My favorite part is that I actually, for the first time ever, am learning the science behind how to eat and it makes so much sense! My awesome counselor, Kelli Ann, helps me make adjustments each week if necessary to ensure that the program is working specifically for me. She tracks not only pounds lost - but metabolism, body fat and tons more! So even if the scale isn't showing what I wanted for that week, the overall results are always moving in the right direction. I just keep remembering this is a marathon - not a sprint! But 40lbs in 8 weeks feels pretty fast to me! I feel so amazing and have a whole new outlook on food. And the food they sell there is so good too! It is definitely a great tool in the beginning to get you adjusted to new eating habits. And now I just get their protein bars for my daily snacks and think I will forever! They are SO good!

I can't forget to mention that everyone else in the office is amazing as well! Kaytee signed me up originally and was so knowledgeable in explaining everything and answering all of my questions. It's so nice to see Able smiling when you walk in each time too! The pride and commitment that the owner Will shows for his business is evident. The whole team keeps me motivated and is just as excited about my progress each week as I am!

Chicago 3/23/2016
Miranda Avatar

5 star rating I must admit, I was a little nervous when I went in for my consultation, but I felt at ease after the first five minutes. Will does an excellent job explaining how the program works and what to expect. My counselor Kaytee was absolutely amazing. I had a few setbacks during the program, but she was always encouraging, positive, and never made me feel horrible.  I was able to lose 30 lbs and I know for a fact I could've lost more. I'll be doing the program again very soon. These guys are awesome!

Miranda 11/02/2015
Nicole Avatar

5 star rating This place is amazing! I love the HCG diet plan. I've lost almost 25 pounds in 3 weeks. Everyone is so supportive and friendly! They made it easier than I ever thought possible. If you do the plan exactly you will succeed! This has been the best diet I've ever done. The facility is always so clean and everyone is very accommodating. I highly recommend this place.

Nicole 5/23/2016
Margie Avatar

5 star rating Very friendly staff. Can't wait to start my new journey. They gave me different options. Did not feel any pressure. Can't wait to see results.

Margie 2/09/2019
Liza Avatar

5 star rating I was skeptical about the HCG diet, but I was also desperate.  I had managed to gain a HUGE amount of weight on a 1400 calorie diet.  I tried everything: low fat, low carb, fasting, vegetarian, meat based, everything. Will power was not a problem - I managed to gain weight while fasting two days a week, drinking two (200 calorie each) protein shakes a day as meal replacements, and eating one 500 calorie meal per day.  I have completed two rounds of HCG Options.  I lost 60 POUNDS (60!!!) over the two 45 day rounds.  The 30 I lost in the first round has stayed lost since September.  This week, I am finishing the stabilization period for the second round.  I haven't been this weight (or been able to wear these clothes from my closet) since October of 2012, and, when I did get down to this level, I could not hold on to it for more than two days.   I plan to do one more round of HCG this summer, and I will be at a target weight that I have not achieved in 30 years.  I don't even know what I will look like.  Kaytee was my coach for my first HCG round. She really did a great job putting me at ease with the process and being supportive.  Sondra was my coach for the second round.  She had a harder job, in that my second round had more issues than my first.  She really helped navigate me through new problems like some leg pain (potassium!) and the first time I have ever needed a hunger suppressant.  I really appreciated her support and guidance.  I had never been to a weight loss place before.  If I had known how great Kaytee, Sondra, and Options was, I really would have gone sooner.  I could not possibly recommend them more highly.

Liza 3/17/2016
Sue Avatar

5 star rating This place is professional and easy to work with on my weight loss journey.  I personally wanted to lose at a slow and steady pace, since November I have lost 40 lbs.  Now the staff is helping me lose an addition 30ish pound.  I get compliments from friends and coworkers all the time.  The next issue is buying a whole new wardrobe.  Thank you Sondra, Will and the whole team at Options!!!

Sue 4/08/2016
maggie Avatar

5 star rating For the last 7 years I have been struggling with weight loss I'll lose it and gain it back. I've waisted so much money on diets and personal trainers and nothing ever works for long term. I have been in options 3 month program since August. I am almost down to my goal weight with only a couple weeks left. This place is amazing. The staff is so friendly and nice. The program is amazing. I get weekly lipotropic injections which they trained me to take home and give to myself for my convenance. I also get an appetite suppressor which i take every morning. The best thing about the program is the weekly counseling sessions. My counselor Sondra is so positive, helpful, and keeps me goal focused. This is the first program I have done that I have actually lost my weight and it's educating me how to eat healthy and keep it off. I'm so thankful I invested my time and money into doing this program, it's the first time in 7 years that I am comfortable with myself and seeing amazing results...

I would recommend to at least go in for a free consultation.

maggie 10/25/2016
Liz Avatar

5 star rating Easy straight forward plans, delicious food, positive support system. Kelli Ann and Payton are absolutely wonderful. It's only been 4 weeks and I've lost 10% of my body weight on diet alone. Make the investment in yourself!

Liz 7/31/2019
Charles Avatar

5 star rating I was having problems with losing weight on my own, I tried different options, health clubs etc. Nothing seemed to be working, Until one day a friend of mine referred me to Kaytee at Options. After meeting with her and setting up a customized program, I was able to see results over time! Kaytee held me accountable to a high expectation then I held I even held for myself, and helped me overcome plateaus. Kaytee is the go to if you are serious about losing weight and changing your life!!

Charles 8/12/2015