Sue Avatar

5 star rating This place is professional and easy to work with on my weight loss journey.  I personally wanted to lose at a slow and steady pace, since November I have lost 40 lbs.  Now the staff is helping me lose an addition 30ish pound.  I get compliments from friends and coworkers all the time.  The next issue is buying a whole new wardrobe.  Thank you Sondra, Will and the whole team at Options!!!

Sue 4/08/2016
maggie Avatar

5 star rating For the last 7 years I have been struggling with weight loss I'll lose it and gain it back. I've waisted so much money on diets and personal trainers and nothing ever works for long term. I have been in options 3 month program since August. I am almost down to my goal weight with only a couple weeks left. This place is amazing. The staff is so friendly and nice. The program is amazing. I get weekly lipotropic injections which they trained me to take home and give to myself for my convenance. I also get an appetite suppressor which i take every morning. The best thing about the program is the weekly counseling sessions. My counselor Sondra is so positive, helpful, and keeps me goal focused. This is the first program I have done that I have actually lost my weight and it's educating me how to eat healthy and keep it off. I'm so thankful I invested my time and money into doing this program, it's the first time in 7 years that I am comfortable with myself and seeing amazing results...

I would recommend to at least go in for a free consultation.

maggie 10/25/2016
Patrick Avatar

5 star rating A great team, a great product, and a great support system!  This review is from the spouse's perspective, not the client's.  

We started with Options in August '17, at the end of our ropes.  We had tried so many other companies and had experienced so much dis-appointment.  

First, I like Options' flexible system, i.e. use their food or prep your own meals under their guidance.  We chose the latter, as my wife and I like to cook.  We learned to measure, substitute, and plan. We learned the difference of lean body mass and body fat, the body's composition, which water is good and bad. The tools at their disposal are incredibly helpful and eye-opening.  

Second, the counselors explain the system.  They describe the physical changes your body will undergo, why you might be hungry here, why you gained water weight there.  They celebrate your successes and help you bounce back after a bad week. They keep you honest, arm you with knowledge and help your body help itself.    

It's not easy.  There are good weeks and bad weeks.  However, the results are unmistakable.  If you want to use their menu, go for it!  We like their snacks and desserts.  While we cook for ourselves, we've developed better eating habits, greater understanding, and new methods.  

Finally, our counselor, Morgan, what can I say except thank you!  Morgan never gives up on us.  When we hit a plateau, she has new tools and ideas.  She explains the process so we know what is physically happening. Both Morgan and Amelia, who checks your body function (BP, Pulse, lungs etc) and assists with appetite suppressants, are incredibly supportive and key to achieving our family's goal. Thank you!

I recommend Options wholeheartedly!

Sincerely,

Patrick

Patrick 3/10/2018
AmandaNicole Avatar

5 star rating I appreciate this clinic and the staff! Thus far every encounter has been fun, knowledgeable and inspiring. They are fast and efficient and I look forward to each appointment to review my success.

AmandaNicole 2/23/2019
Derek Avatar

5 star rating After having been fed up with let's be honest BEING FAT I had had enough. I was skeptical at first about joining a weight loss clinic, however I also felt that I needed some medical guidance. I came for an initial appointment and given the program outline and costs. Everything and everyone was pretty straightforward but very informative. They give you the tools and you have to put in the work. Much to my satisfaction the program worked. Even when I took a break and got back on same results. I'm very much appreciative of the staff and program overall. Kellie-Ann was my counselor and she was very helpful and encouraging. I would highly recommend this place for weight and health related guidance.

Derek 9/19/2016
Erica Avatar

5 star rating I was super stuck with my weight and nothing was working.  I tried every diet you can name and was unable to kick the pounds I had gained post college sitting at a desk.  It wasn't until I came to visit Options that I finally started to lose weight.  I did their HCG diet and lost 18lbs.  Due to work travel I ended up getting a little off track, so I am sure if you tried and stuck with the diet you could lose even more then 18lbs! However I am still proud of the pounds I lost!  Not only is the staff friendly, but they are really motivating.  This was the push I needed to feel motivated again to get to the gym and get fit.  

They have multiple diet options to fit your style.  You visit their office weekly to track progress and make sure you are feeling healthy.  I worked with Kaytee and she was super friendly and helpful!  She reply to any stupid e-mail I sent about the diet and worked around my busy schedule.  I would highly advise checking them out.  The consultation is very informative and it allows you to see if their programs are right for you.  I signed up for the program after my consultation with Will.  He was great about explaining everything and once again answering all of my questions. He made me feel comfortable about taking on the challenge and is always very supportive when you see him in the office.

Don't knockit til you try it because this literally changed the way I look at food,  cook and the daily choices I make.  This will go way beyond the 45 days because I know I will continue to lose weight by realizing what I needed to change about my lifestyle in respect to food.

Erica 3/03/2015
Miranda Avatar

5 star rating I must admit, I was a little nervous when I went in for my consultation, but I felt at ease after the first five minutes. Will does an excellent job explaining how the program works and what to expect. My counselor Kaytee was absolutely amazing. I had a few setbacks during the program, but she was always encouraging, positive, and never made me feel horrible.  I was able to lose 30 lbs and I know for a fact I could've lost more. I'll be doing the program again very soon. These guys are awesome!

Miranda 11/02/2015
Shelia Avatar

5 star rating I've struggled with losing weight for years. This is a great program.  The staff is very supportive and encouraging.  I have 13 more pounds to go to reach my target weight. I am so very happy to have lost 30 plus pounds so far. I feel good. I have a lot more energy and I'm complimented often on how nice I look. This has been a journey, I'm happy Options gave me the solutions to my weight loss problem.  Shelia

Shelia 2/15/2016
Laurie Avatar

5 star rating Options is a perfect place to transition to a healthy lifestyle change.  They have many options available and a wonderful staff that makes you feel awesome about yourself even when you are feeling your lowest.

Laurie 12/10/2015
Brandon Avatar

5 star rating What a great place. The staff here is nice and very helpful. Hondy helped me make a lifestyle change and helped me achieve my goals. She kept me accountable and thanks to her I can now feel comfortable in my skin. I've always wanted to lose weight but I never really was able to stick to a diet or it never seemed to work. Hondy will work with you and help you throughout the entire process. If you are really serious about losing weight this is the place to go, you won't be disappointed!

Brandon 8/02/2015
Christina Avatar

5 star rating If I could give this place 10 stars I would. Starting at Options I was at the lowest of low with how I felt about the weight I had gained.

I was skeptical at first to try a options- when I first heard about it I thought to myself here we go again another "quick fix" another Jenny Craig- Atkins diet trend. I watched a friend go thru the process before deciding this was something I had to at least look into. I will never regret this decision!

Since starting I have not only lost close to half the weight I thought impossible- but I gained an obtainable lifestyle and great friends and support system. From the start of my program to now- I feel the motivation daily to not want to let down the staff or myself from accomplishing my goal at a healthier lifestyle. My Clothes that haven't fit in over 3 years fit and i finally feel comfortable in whatever i wear. I can walk without my feet aching and i can walk to my car without feeling out of breath.

The program:

Everyones program I imagine is different since they allow you a consultation to go over options and results. Since starting with option December of 2017 to now- i have lost close to 40 pounds and drop about 4 sizes.- I feel like a brand new person.  I started off on a program that got me in the habit of eating as consistently while not overeating and not filling my appetite with pointless carbs. The phases are designed to help you educated yourself slowly to not be in information overload. This place educates you so well and its easy to digest the food and information. I have tried almost everything they have and I have my list of favorites- but no worries at your consultation they will give you a goodie bag to try different foods out.  With how the program is set up the only way you can possibly fail at a healthier lifestyle is if you try to fail.

The Staff:

One of the major things I look at and judge when I walk into any place of business is the front desk. Being in front desk practically my whole life- I am a bit of a snob when it comes to customer service by the front desk staff. Betsy is everything and more. They could not have found a better personality or smile to greet us not so happy overweight/unhealthy people. She is always so happy and bubbly. She knows my orders like the back of her hand and always has them ready for me when I come in. You never have to worry about not seeing her there...im pretty sure she never leaves!  

I met with Christina for my initial consult- feeling embarrassed she put me at ease almost immediately. She asked my goals and didn't focus on the number of pounds I wanted to lose but focused on stressing the idea that I have to want this lifestyle change. It can be a bit intimidating being a bigger girl walking into a office of fit/skinny put together women- but they don't let you feel that way! they are so encouraging and make you feel just as great as they do. Christina worked out a payment plan that was obtainable for me to do this program stress free of not being able to afford it.

Then I met KelliAnn....talk about a support system! I don't feel like just another appointment in her calendar- she welcomes all my questions no matter how stupid they can be- she encourages me to keep going no matter what. She lights up and gets more excited than me at times at my transformation. She definitely holds me accountable and helps me come up with ways to stay on track. She has work around for anytime i feel like I'm reaching a plateau. When tempted to cheat on a meal i swear her voice plays in my head " how did we do this week Christina" the last thing i ever want to reply is that i cheated!  Without her encouragement I don't think I would of have lasted as long as I have, by now i would of settled, she doesn't let you settle she wants you feel great accomplish your goal. She is so great at what she does I highly recommend her as a coach! I cant say enough great things about her! ( all the coaches are great! - I have met with a few and some of my referrals see other coaches like morgan who I hear is great as well.)

Scott is another consultation person they have here...if you meet him your welcome! He is hilarious and is a blunt person tells you how it is but always tell you how obtainable it is if you truly want it! Even though i never directly worked with him on my program- he always makes it a point to say hello and check in on my progress- his encouragement and cheerfulness in the office helps make this great team complete!

Besides everyone here being great - the food and programs are so manageable. I Recommend this place to anyone looking to change their life. It changed mine.

Christina 4/10/2018
Charles Avatar

5 star rating I was having problems with losing weight on my own, I tried different options, health clubs etc. Nothing seemed to be working, Until one day a friend of mine referred me to Kaytee at Options. After meeting with her and setting up a customized program, I was able to see results over time! Kaytee held me accountable to a high expectation then I held I even held for myself, and helped me overcome plateaus. Kaytee is the go to if you are serious about losing weight and changing your life!!

Charles 8/12/2015
Lindy Avatar

5 star rating I have struggled with my weight for years and this spring I finally reached my breaking point. I realized if I wanted to make such a change in my lifestyle that I wouldn't be able to do it alone. Coming in for the consultation, I was nervous and unsure. Once I sat with Will and he explained the programs, I knew this would be the right path for me. Will made me feel at ease and that my goals were attainable. My counselor, Hondy, is so awesome! I can email, call or text her with questions and she always gets back to me right away with helpful answers and pointers. The most important part of this process for me is being accountable. I feel my success is due to the weekly meetings I have with Hondy and knowing that there is someone who not only holds me accountable, but also cares and is on my side. I have learned SO much about cooking, eating habits, exercise, etc. and I wouldn't have picked up these new healthy skills without this program. I have been coming to Options for just under 3 months and have lost 32 pounds. I still have a ways to go, but I feel healthier, my clothes fit better and I finally believe in myself. Thank you to everyone on staff at Options Medical Weightloss for creating an environment that is positive, welcoming and that encourages success!

Lindy 7/08/2015
Emily Avatar

5 star rating I found Options on a recommendation from a friend and am so happy I did. Kelli Ann is our weight loss counselor and she is awesome. She's extremely knowledgeable about nutrition and very balanced in the information she provides. On top of that she's a great listener, offers practical advice and we have tons of laughs. You have to see her! But the whole office is warm and friendly and we're always happy to see every one. The program offers realistic solutions to get you on track and healthy. Love this place!

Emily 1/14/2019
Eric Avatar

5 star rating The staff are very courteous and helpful if you tried other ways to help lose weight and it doesn't work give options medical weight loss a call. This is the best way to lose weight and they help you along . My wife lost 10 lbs in one month and she could have three meals a day . This is the key to your weight loss check them out you will love it.

Eric 2/11/2019
Nicole Avatar

5 star rating This place is amazing! I love the HCG diet plan. I've lost almost 25 pounds in 3 weeks. Everyone is so supportive and friendly! They made it easier than I ever thought possible. If you do the plan exactly you will succeed! This has been the best diet I've ever done. The facility is always so clean and everyone is very accommodating. I highly recommend this place.

Nicole 5/23/2016
Erica Avatar

5 star rating I was super stuck with my weight and nothing was working.  I tried every diet you can name and was unable to kick the pounds I had gained post college sitting at a desk.  It wasn't until I came to visit Options that I finally started to lose weight.  I did their HCG diet and lost 18lbs.  Due to work travel I ended up getting a little off track, so I am sure if you tried and stuck with the diet you could lose even more then 18lbs! However I am still proud of the pounds I lost!  Not only is the staff friendly, but they are really motivating.  This was the push I needed to feel motivated again to get to the gym and get fit.  

They have multiple diet options to fit your style.  You visit their office weekly to track progress and make sure you are feeling healthy.  I worked with Kaytee and she was super friendly and helpful!  She reply to any stupid e-mail I sent about the diet and worked around my busy schedule.  I would highly advise checking them out.  The consultation is very informative and it allows you to see if their programs are right for you.  I signed up for the program after my consultation with Will.  He was great about explaining everything and once again answering all of my questions. He made me feel comfortable about taking on the challenge and is always very supportive when you see him in the office.

Don't knockit til you try it because this literally changed the way I look at food,  cook and the daily choices I make.  This will go way beyond the 45 days because I know I will continue to lose weight by realizing what I needed to change about my lifestyle in respect to food.

Erica 3/03/2015
Liza Avatar

5 star rating I was skeptical about the HCG diet, but I was also desperate.  I had managed to gain a HUGE amount of weight on a 1400 calorie diet.  I tried everything: low fat, low carb, fasting, vegetarian, meat based, everything. Will power was not a problem - I managed to gain weight while fasting two days a week, drinking two (200 calorie each) protein shakes a day as meal replacements, and eating one 500 calorie meal per day.  I have completed two rounds of HCG Options.  I lost 60 POUNDS (60!!!) over the two 45 day rounds.  The 30 I lost in the first round has stayed lost since September.  This week, I am finishing the stabilization period for the second round.  I haven't been this weight (or been able to wear these clothes from my closet) since October of 2012, and, when I did get down to this level, I could not hold on to it for more than two days.   I plan to do one more round of HCG this summer, and I will be at a target weight that I have not achieved in 30 years.  I don't even know what I will look like.  Kaytee was my coach for my first HCG round. She really did a great job putting me at ease with the process and being supportive.  Sondra was my coach for the second round.  She had a harder job, in that my second round had more issues than my first.  She really helped navigate me through new problems like some leg pain (potassium!) and the first time I have ever needed a hunger suppressant.  I really appreciated her support and guidance.  I had never been to a weight loss place before.  If I had known how great Kaytee, Sondra, and Options was, I really would have gone sooner.  I could not possibly recommend them more highly.

Liza 3/17/2016
Brandon Avatar

5 star rating What a great place. The staff here is nice and very helpful. Hondy helped me make a lifestyle change and helped me achieve my goals. She kept me accountable and thanks to her I can now feel comfortable in my skin. I've always wanted to lose weight but I never really was able to stick to a diet or it never seemed to work. Hondy will work with you and help you throughout the entire process. If you are really serious about losing weight this is the place to go, you won't be disappointed!

Brandon 8/02/2015
Lana Avatar

5 star rating This place is amazing! I have been struggling losing weight and my Dr. told me to try Options Medical Weight Loss. I did a free consult first which was very informative. They have a machine that checked my metabolism, body fat, weight, and a bunch of other things. After discussing all the options they have I went with the phentermine,  fat burners, and they even gave me a book to tell me what to eat with weekly diet counseling sessions. Last week I tried the food they offer and I was hooked! My counselor Juliea is great and I have learned a lot and lost 8 lbs in two weeks! This place is professional, informative, and is not expensive. I have tried it all and finally I found a place that is helping me lose my weight! If you are struggling  like I was you should call the consult is free.

Lana 10/16/2014